Girls Varsity Schedule

saintslogo

2014-2015 Varsity Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Game Times
Mon. 9/8/14 Assumption Assumption Girls 6pm Boys 7pm
Thurs. 9/11/14 Cathedral St. Joseph’s Academy Girls 6pm Boys 7pm
Wed. 9/17/14 Beach Bishop Kenny Girls 6:30pm Boys 7:30pm
Thurs. 9/18/14 St. Joseph’s St. Joseph’s (Mandarin) Girls 6pm Boys 7pm
Thurs. 9/25/14 Holy Family Holy Family Girls 6pm Boys 7pm
Mon. 9/29/14 Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Girls 6pm Boys 7pm
Wed. 10/1/14 Annunciation Bishop Snyder Girls 6pm Boys 7pm
Wed. 10/8/14 San Jose San Jose Girls 6pm Boys 7pm
Thurs. 10/16/14 Palmer Palmer Girls 6pm Boys 7pm
Mon. 10/20/14 Girls Quarterfinals – Top 8 teams make the tournament
Tues. 10/21/14 Boys Quarterfinals – Top 8 teams make the tournament
Wed. 10/22/14 Semifinals – Girls and Boys
Thurs. 10/23/14 Finals – Girls and Boys
Tues. 10/28/14 All Conference Games

ALL GAMES ARE SUBJECT TO TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE

Division 2: Annunciation, Assumption, Cathedral, Holy Family,

Palmer, St. Joseph’s, Beach, Sacred Heart, San Jose, San Juan del Rio